Staff of Kendale Elementary School

The Kendale Elementary staff always welcomes you…
OFFICE STAFF



jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Denise Bischoff
After Care Manager
dbischoff@dadeschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Karol Hochman
Office Assistant
khochman18@dadeschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Raquel Sanz
After Care Secretary
rmsanz@dadeschools.net

teri rodriguez kendale elemantari school

Teri Rodriguez
Secretary/Treasurer
teerod@dadeschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Marisel Vargas
Teacher Assistant
kendale@dadeschools.net

PARAPROFESSIONALS



jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Adele Barndollar
Teacher Assistant
abarndollar@dadeschools.net

patricia blanco kendale elemantari school

Patricia Blanco
Library Clerk
partriciablanco@dadeschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Isabel Gomez
Teacher Assistant
icgomez@dadeschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Maria Otero
Teacher Assistant
MariaVior@dadeschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Rose Bolanos
Teacher Assistant
rbolanos@dadeschools.net

SECURITY MONITOR / CUSTODIAL STAFF



jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Margarita Alpizar
Security Monitor

malpizar@ddschools.net

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Manny Rodriguez
Lead Custodian

 

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Juan Pelaez
Custodian

 

 
jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Ricardo Miranda
Custodian

 

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Rolando Rodriguez
Custodian

 

CAFETERIA STAFF



jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Berta Arguello
Cafeteria Support Staff
 

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Bertha Rodriguez
Cafeteria Support Staff
 

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Eunice Herrera
Cafeteria Support Staff
 

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Luz Mosquera
Cafeteria Support Staff
 

jeneath thompson kendale elemantari school

Maria Diaz
Lunchroom Aide